If you have a legal problem,

We have your solution.

Our Offices

We are located at 1307 St. Paul Street on the 2nd floor in the Mount Vernon neighborhood of Baltimore. Street parking is available.


From points north, take I-83 south to exit 4 for St. Paul Street, merge onto St. Paul Street (which is one-way only), and you will see our office on your left one block after you join St. Paul Street, just before the intersection with Preston Street.

From points south, take I-95 north to exit 53 for Martin Luther King Blvd. Travel north on MLK until you reach Chase Street, then turn right. Turn left on Charles Street, Right on Mount Royal Avenue, and then right on St. Paul Street. We will be on your right, less than a full block down St. Paul Street, just before the intersection with Preston Street.

Public Transportation

By bus, we are at the Preston Street stop of the Charm City Circulator Purple Route, and only a couple blocks from the 3, 11, 21, 36, 61, and 64 routes of the MTA Local Bus.

We are a mere two blocks south of Baltimore’s Penn Station, serving Amtrak, MARC, and Light Rail trains, with connections to BWI Thurgood Marshall Airport and Washington D.C., among other locations.

Our nearest Metro stop is State Center/Cultural Center, although if you are coming by Metro you can get closer by switching to the Light Rail at the Lexington Market stop and taking the Light Rail to Penn Station.

However you get here, we’ll be happy to discuss your legal matter with you. Make an appointment today!



Do you need a lawyer?

Click to View the Areas We Serve

Baltimore County: Arbutus (21227), Catonsville (21228, 21250), Cockeysville (21030, 21031, 21065), Dundalk (21222), Edgemere (21219), Essex (21221), Garrison (21055), Lansdowne (21227), Lochearn (21207), Lutherville (21093), Middle River (21220), Milford Mill (21244), Overlea (21236), Owings Mills (21117), Parkville (21234), Park Heights (21215), Pikesville (21208), Randallstown (21133), Reisterstown (21136), Rosedale (21237), Timonium (21093), Towson (21204), White Marsh (21162), Woodlawn (21207), and more.

Baltimore City

Howard County: Clarksville (21029), Columbia (21044), Cooksville (21723), Dorsey (21075), Elkridge (21075), Ellicott City (21043), Fulton (20759), Glenelg (21737), Glenwood (21738), Granite (21163), Hanover (21076), Highland (20777), Jessup (20794), Lisbon (21765), Marriottsville (21104), North Laurel (20723), West Friendship (21794), Woodbine (21797), Woodstock (21163), and more.

Carroll County: Eldersburg (21784), Finksburg (21048), Hampstead (21074), Manchester (21102), Marriottsville (21104), Taneytown (21787), Union Bridge (21791), Westminster (21157, 21158), Mount Airy (21771), New Windsor (21776), Sykesville (21784), Woodbine (21797), Taneytown (21787), and more.

Montgomery County: Olney (20832), Damascus (20872), Laytonsville (20882), Silver Spring (20910), Clarksburg (20871), Gaithersburg (20878), Germantown (20876), Bethesda (20816), Chevy Chase (20815), and more.

Frederick County: Frederick (21701, 20702, 21703, 21709), New Market (21774) , Mount Airy (21771), Urbana (21704), Ijamsville (21754), Walkersville (21793), Libertytown (21762), Damascus (20872), and more.

©2015 DRA e-Law, All Rights Reserved.
Site Designed and Developed: Advantage Internet Marketing