If you have a legal problem,

We have your solution.

Maryland Incorporation Agreements

If you chose corporation as your company structure, you have to go through the incorporation process. And it’s far more complicated than filling out a form and filing it with your local government. DRA e-Law’s Maryland incorporation lawyers can help you follow the law and avoid common pitfalls while preparing and filing your incorporation paperwork.

Maryland Incorporation Lawyer

How We Can Help
With Incorporation

We can assist you in forming for-profit and non-profit corporations, private corporations and professional corporations. Among other things, our scope of services includes:

  • Checking the existent trademarks to make sure your company’s incorporation name is available and follows the rules
  • Filing articles of incorporation
  • Drafting and filing corporate bylaws
  • Drafting shareholder agreement

Maryland Incorporation Lawyer

By working with an experienced Baltimore incorporation lawyer, you save time, avoid missing important steps in the process, and get your papers filed and processed without major delays. Whether you are forming a C Corporation or an S Corporation, we will make sure the laws are followed to a T. And if you have any question along the way, we are just a phone call away, saving you hours of research.

Call us or contact online for legal advice on incorporating your business.

Maryland Incorporation Lawyer

Do you need a lawyer?

Click to View the Areas We Serve

Baltimore County: Arbutus (21227), Catonsville (21228, 21250), Cockeysville (21030, 21031, 21065), Dundalk (21222), Edgemere (21219), Essex (21221), Garrison (21055), Lansdowne (21227), Lochearn (21207), Lutherville (21093), Middle River (21220), Milford Mill (21244), Overlea (21236), Owings Mills (21117), Parkville (21234), Park Heights (21215), Pikesville (21208), Randallstown (21133), Reisterstown (21136), Rosedale (21237), Timonium (21093), Towson (21204), White Marsh (21162), Woodlawn (21207), and more.

Baltimore City

Howard County: Clarksville (21029), Columbia (21044), Cooksville (21723), Dorsey (21075), Elkridge (21075), Ellicott City (21043), Fulton (20759), Glenelg (21737), Glenwood (21738), Granite (21163), Hanover (21076), Highland (20777), Jessup (20794), Lisbon (21765), Marriottsville (21104), North Laurel (20723), West Friendship (21794), Woodbine (21797), Woodstock (21163), and more.

Carroll County: Eldersburg (21784), Finksburg (21048), Hampstead (21074), Manchester (21102), Marriottsville (21104), Taneytown (21787), Union Bridge (21791), Westminster (21157, 21158), Mount Airy (21771), New Windsor (21776), Sykesville (21784), Woodbine (21797), Taneytown (21787), and more.

Montgomery County: Olney (20832), Damascus (20872), Laytonsville (20882), Silver Spring (20910), Clarksburg (20871), Gaithersburg (20878), Germantown (20876), Bethesda (20816), Chevy Chase (20815), and more.

Frederick County: Frederick (21701, 20702, 21703, 21709), New Market (21774) , Mount Airy (21771), Urbana (21704), Ijamsville (21754), Walkersville (21793), Libertytown (21762), Damascus (20872), and more.

©2015 DRA e-Law, All Rights Reserved.
Site Designed and Developed: Advantage Internet Marketing